Join us for our live release party!

13

Join us tonight at 7:00 PM Central time for our release party!

The screen above will go live at 7:00 PM but you will have to refresh your screen to view it.

The party starts at 7:00 PM Central time!

8:00 Eastern
7:00 Central
6:00 Mountain
5:00 Pacific

We will be introducing our new stamp sets, the new card kit and so much more! We hope to see you tonight!

Hugs,

Gina K.

13 Comments

  1. Irene

    Tuesday, October 22, 2019

    I look forward to watching this ‘first’ for me.

    You are amazing.

  2. Jean Heming

    Tuesday, October 22, 2019

    the christmas stamps look awesome!!! i sawmelanies post

  3. Jeanette Patterson

    Tuesday, October 22, 2019

    Let’s do this!!!

  4. Cheryl

    Tuesday, October 22, 2019

    Waiting for the release! I know it’s going to be fantastic based on the sneak peeks!

  5. judyck831

    Tuesday, October 22, 2019

    Hi Gina!

  6. Debbie

    Tuesday, October 22, 2019

    Do we need to wait until after the release party to order?

  7. judyck831

    Tuesday, October 22, 2019

    Order is in 🙂

  8. E R Wade

    Tuesday, October 22, 2019

    Wonderful things! Just fantastic!
    Many thank

  9. E R Wade

    Tuesday, October 22, 2019

    Wonderful things! Just fantastic!
    Many thanks

  10. Nancy R.

    Tuesday, October 22, 2019

    You’re the best!

  11. Nancy Thorn

    Tuesday, October 22, 2019

    Beautiful and fun stamps and kit. Can’t wait to shop.

  12. Beatrice

    Wednesday, October 23, 2019

    Gina, Thanks for the review of
    your release for October!
    Love your Warm Winter Wishes
    card kit! It’s adorable & would
    love to purchase! I know this
    set will

  13. Barb

    Saturday, October 26, 2019

    Gina K. I began watching you on stamp tv, and while I had never made a card, you made it seem simple, and your calm voice gave me confidence.. I love your products,they all seem superior. Thank God for your cubes and the Misti,and dies. I have a disease which causes tremors, so those products make it all possible.Just want you to know your God gift is appreciated, and thank you for sharing it.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *